So the next post in this gazette’s hopefully well read future, has to do with three of the most important aspect’s of my time online in second life.

We had better start I think with the most obvious of the three!
BREASTS.

cropped-wpid-2015-09-21_12-37-11.jpg
As the more astute of my fans and readers will note, my picture yes that’s one version of my current situation!) Has a rather large chest. Though it has to be said, I am rather flat chested in that picture, laughter can be heard, are you giggling in the back row? See me after school!, so if you are going to giggle like that, let’s get the sniggering over with.

To help we will run through some of the more colorful names the “girls ” ( as I call my chest!) Have been gifted, “breasts, boobs, hooters, torpedo’s airship’s hangers, anchor points, Bristol’s, air bags flotation devices, bumpers and personal favorite breasticles. Are we done? OK!

So now you get to ask, why any sane, bright reasonable, intelligent woman, would subject themselves to be open to such colorful named tits? Well the answer is it took weeks of soul searching asking and listening to the explications to even try a small set!, but damn it, it’s addictive. I currently own several sets from several brands and they are amazing! Right OK your not going to be happy with the next bit, so you have been warned! When I first wrote a pair of these bigger breasts, I was reminded of the first time I saw them on SL. I was sitting in caged, a club some of you frequent, that has a strictly female following. And sitting there on a stool was this girl, and we being our usual sarcastic selves, took a bit of time to have a few joke with this girl, while trying to work out why

Right OK your not going to be happy with the next bit, so you have been warned! When I first wrote a pair of these bigger breasts, I was reminded of the first time I saw them on SL. I was sitting in caged, a club some of you frequent, that has a strictly female following. And sitting there on a stool was this girl, and we being our usual sarcastic selves, took a bit of time to have a few joke with this girl, while trying to work out why anyone would shove balls of the largest kind down the girls top, and in her ass cheeks! She looked like an over sized drum stick! Ridiculous! Laughable, mad! But she was the happiest soul I think I had meet on SL at that time. how could this be?
And what really got me, when I sat back and thought about the first time, was how wrong I had been, to have laughed it off. So when I acquired my own set.. I wore them just in the hollow, (we will do a page on the hollow!) That felt so wrong to do, like I was cheating the others who wore them full time. Eventually I soon took a  step up the ever expanding ladder, from the melon balls size verges, and instead started exploring revo’s!

17305690766_ef59698797_o

Now these babies looked perfect, just well larger. But yeah comfy, looked good better clothing range, if you wear clothes off course!, and fun. And I started to visit the odd place outside the hollow wearing them to mixed reviews. It didn’t take long for me to realize, that this was his fun, not only do I get more enjoyment from all then new clothes options, but also I get to smile at the comments when I go visiting, so being slightly good humored, I wore them more and more.

Now it does not take a genius to work out what comes next. Yup one you get into a world, you want more, nicer bigger wider better boobs. Hang around on a Thursday night around 6slt, and you have a look at how many differing styles shapes sizes there really are. Now the latest one really got me tearing my hair out. Foxbeans, are perfection. And I don’t say this lightly either. There’s a few thing’s about them could do with work but, on the whole they look better swing better bounce right and as a bonus with a few adjusts they can be huge.

18176822638_79b7993e1c_o.png

The ones in the picture by the way. are meganip loonx’s just for your information. And they where a dear gift from a really beautiful lady, my owner in fact. Mistress Brace Mao Brightflame. Which I guess brings us to, horns.

As any one that followed the rcb’s earlier incarnation will know, though I’ll explain it again for the rest of you. I do happen to role play allot, in SL. And I do promise to show why’s where’s and so forth into a page in the future. But form now let’s make it easy and say, hi I am rose female slave to MissBrace, or I could say, greetings I am Rose Coeur Brightflame, demon demigod, vampire, with red hair and a large chest,horns wings  fangs…. I could snort at you, but that would give that away, or if you really upset me, out come the war horns and demons at ten feet tall, well you know, it is fun! and Fun is a  unwritten  middle name to a Brightflame..

29726937683_8b51bc2407_o.png

Collars!. See if you scrolled down to this bit and missed that bit up there, you really missed a lot!.
Any way now your here, collars are worn for a multitude of reasons, and tasks. Some because they look good, some because they feel good, a few because the animations they hold help the wearer, and a rare few,like me that wear one online and one offline, to the same owner. Now me I’ve had a few collars over the years, some I am proud of, Alice, for example was mine, then I was Her’s, then on to pony play and a whole new range style and set of collars, over the years I have worn close to a hundred. But I came to a conclusion, that the one that’s right for me, for the end of days time when I can truly be me. Will be my last collar.
For me that day here, when She wrapped my neck in Dark Elf Manufactories Collar (chained hearts) and at that second, at that moment I knew, I would not ever wear another’s collar. Strange eh? But true. You see the more I think on it, the more I know this is it. Mmmm might put in a part on why, might don’t push your luck!.

30358714835_2548c5deee_o.png

So three things that mean so very much to me. Hope you enjoy reading these snippets as much as I do enjoy writing them!. Next up will be a little bit of background on both families! Mistress? You might want to put the tea on? It is going to be a long night!. Oooooops I mean,eh, I will just put the tea on….

Rose x

