image

The unexpected moments when the cosmos aligned, and sitting with my Mistress and my sister, was warmed and enchanted by my petals arrival.  Some times you just knee to sit to talk to be.  and I am truly blessed.

image

There are few highlights in life as beautiful s this moment.  And truly she is a treasure.  How any one can ignore this jewel is beyond me.  To know she has been online so long and yet has had almost no training or hope of adventure brings me to tears, and forces he too ensure that this petal Will adventure in the world, Will be treated with respect, will be given love and trust. …. Did I mention she is hot?  Makes me look like a true wall flower.

But I am proud of her, she wishes to grow, and I will nurture her, feed her mind and taste the nectar she offers. For this bloom has captured my desire. Petals willingness to adapt and grow gives me hope for the world. 

