image

The festive season is upon us. And what ever your religious belief, you can’t help but notice the chance in tempo even in second life. From the edge of reason to the corner of chaos.  We are all finding the seasons best wishes shared with some of the most amazing outfits. 

For me and the pagan druidic ideals I share with the silver tounged one. We find that seasons rebirth, the solstice  and yule tide festivities, have begun in earnest. For me and mine the cosmos responded with rebirth in a most powerful reminder. 

And with that thought in my mind,  I took petal shopping for a new fusion body and skin from violet studios. Rebirth of the land the sun and Moon was then shown well in the rebirth of my girl. Almost to virgin status. 

image

But it made me think of the Season of Good will. The onslaught of its straight and the happy moments which allows us the freedom for a short time at least top forgive and forget the harsh realities of relationships both lost and past.

image

So with this all said is time for me to wish you one and all the very best of wishes thee strength and wonder of love that flows and ebbs with care and truth.  And no matter what religious beliefs you have, no matter what race or species, demon angel or vixen to giant. And yes even golf club carrying goffers. You are human behind the keys.  And each of you I wish a merry yule prayer of love light and happiness to…

image

