OK OK OK I’ve been waiting for these  since I had rumours of their existence and by banana power, and tips from the  hosting of a dance, Mistress took me shopping and I have them!  Tartarus horns film violet studios have been on my shopping list for some time and now they are mine!  Editing them is easier than you can think with such a complex addition to my demon look.. Well OK OK you can’t update one without the other!  So back Widow 2 tail also tartarus, was added and adjusts to my ten demon  with surprising ease.

There’s some that go into the technically specific blue prints of mesh verses prim, and coaxial polygons and such chalcedony speak, but me, I just think they look cool, fit my size, and moist importantly my budget!  Yet again Hemi Violet pulls a rabbit out of the hat just in time for the yule festivities. 

When you look back over the time lines ski much has changed not just in outward appearance but also in available weight, height, chest size.  And the development of the additions to the Avis is so fast in some areas, it makes your head spin.  From wings to tail, horns to hooves, the very essence of demonology, and of course our featured angels, has come so far it’s barely recognizable. 

And in case you missed the subtle hints,  Hemi Violet is directly to blame!  Find her slinking around in  Violet Studios, there’s more to this place than meets the eye.  And in my opinion you would be remiss not to look. 

Now about that randy rabbit …….

