Snapshot_001.png

Don`t you just hate it when you predict something and it comes true? I guess that what is worse is when you predict a thing and not only does it come true but it leaves you with self doubt. “Did I, do the right thing? Would I, do it again? ” of course both answers are “yes i did, and yes i would…” because i held the Brightflame™ rule of being true to Myself..

So then 99 oil change, I`ve removed or had removed all traces of me from the Bright Flame Hollow SIM. From the race track, to the most offensive pony gear that frightened the poor defenseless subbies.. No more hosting, dancing, feeding the flame of the Hollow, of course, this leaves a taste in the mouth but it`ll wash away with some sailing..

The secret meeting, that was not so secret, to eliminate my part in the hosting, seems to have proven fruitful for the manager, who did a fine outstanding job of character assassination based on rumors and speculations. That of course, has and had, no basis in fact!. But not to be out done, she spelled her mistake out, in detail to the rest of the flames.

Well done “Playful Howley” for being a complete and utter Manager! Yes! I know who fed you the bullshit you spouted.. and yes !yes! I couldn’t care less. Last night, i could care,I did care, I even voiced my ashamed responses to your fickle back stabbing and attempt to defile me and shame my Owner ( your BOSS) by spreading such unsubstantiated bullshit about her  Property.. …. but suddenly it struck me, that You, Playful Howley, have no hold over me or any semblance of the truth of the matter and issues which you have presided and misjudged me on ..none  zero  zip  nada

As such you have no hold over me. but lets be clear…  If any FLAME or Host wishes to ask me, but let them ask. unlike others, that  post or spout their BS  in a verbal  attack of  diarrhea and run offline .  like the cowards they are,  Or  those  who defend such  actions as honorable.{insert  maniacal  laughter here}  or worse still, lol   they  draw a card like  ” shes ill  ”  or  ” shes autistic ”  or  shes  french Canadian .. “NONE OF WHICH   make any  difference to me  what  so EVER! .. but if they (they  = the flames and hosts that  you  Playful howley assembled to   spout  Her BS to  ..    remember? read it again if your not sure !  no mistakes   )  prefer, to sit back and listen to idle gossip and the rantings of a woman who had no business spreading such fact-less bullshit, with no idea what the actual issues are or where nor any business to know them, let alone spread them as facts. Which they are NOT  I hasten to add.. Then hey, you (You  = the flames and hosts that the manager of The Hollow   a miss   Playful Howley assembled to   spout unsubstantiated fact-less  and  frankly  laughable  BS to  .. remember  read it again if your STILL  not sure !) aren’t the people I respected you for being…

As to the Hollow I wish it well, let it grow from strength to strength. I enjoyed most of my time as a Host, I met a few amazing people who will forever be a part of my life. Now its time to move on ..

“My way of life Is fallen into the sere, the yellow leaf; And that which should accompany old age, As honor, love, obedience, troops of friends, I must not look to have; but in their stead, Curses not loud but deep, mouth-honor, breath, Which the poor heart would fain deny, and dare not.”

“Tomorrow, and tomorrow, and tomorrow Creeps in this petty pace from day to day To the last syllable of recorded time; And all our yesterdays have lighted fools The way to dusty death. Out, out brief candle! Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player, That struts and frets her hour upon the stage And then is heard no more. It is a tale Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, Signifying nothing.”

 

 

Please note   the collars still around my  neck …..my OWLS are still My Owls and that the name Brightflame™ is/was created and originated by Brace Mao-Brightflame ™ as  She ” Brace Mao-Brightflame ™” My Owner  Lover and Wife.. remains  My Owner online and Offline. My lover  online and offline and one of my Wives   the name stays .. Along with  my  slave wife  Paulinia “Petal”  Brightflame ™ Of whom, I have more respect and love than words can say  after  her  statement in my  arms  last  night,  yes  ok ok,  i  still get  teary eyes,   i`m not a complete bitch  ya know:P  So my  friends  stay safe  and remember   love and sparkles to you all,   I remain  Rose Brightflame™

 

