26339663901_ea790a011a_o.png

Sitting with a cup of sweetened iced tea.. Looking out over the Kyril, from the balcony of my home  with Ethle, I realize that it’s a new day, a new adventure. As much as I can complain, and I really could complain, about the past and the reasons that brought me to the Kyril, to this point in my  life  in second life…..but seeking revenge or arguments for arguments sake, reminds me that reality says in its cosmic balance, and seeking such a negative state of mind, is pointless. Destructive  thoughts have no place in an enlightened mind..

So I took the time to  resolve  my  lists,  and to  clear them up, Those that have left my company  either are business contacts or people who i  have removed after finding out what was said  behind my  back … Backstabbing is high on my list of reasons  you wont  return to my friends list by the way  .. 

However with the friends list that now down to a staggering thirty people, from its height of over 200. And yes, I`m pretty sure, I`ll be loosing some more in the near future as  some that are still lingering are indeed holding their breath collectively hoping I`ll beg them for forgiveness..  For being me.. To keep them as  “friends..”   Of course this just shows with bold letters, that  those who are doing this rather foolish thing, or /and have never actually listened to a word I`ve said, or taken my crusade to represent the lifestyle I live, the philosophy of a  lifestyle and the collar I wear seriously.

So friends?   Maybe not..   I think  if they are  truly waiting for an  apology   by holding their collective breath`s  there is going to be some very  blue   faces  as they run out of air.

So lets make this simple..

IF YOU THINK, I OWE YOU AN APOLOGY,   

REMOVE ME AS A FRIEND

&

BLOCK ME

IF YOU FEEL PETTY ENOUGH

BUT  PLEASE DO NOT STAY, 

WHERE I AM NOT WELCOME

BECAUSE  LIFE IS TO SHORT TO WASTE

ON SUCH FOOLISHNESS.

There now   isn`t that  easy ? simple? CLEAR,  It’s now time to rebuild my life one step and stone in  time. If your still with me, celebrate…  come take my hand and together  we will build  not destroy …

 

I remain  Rose Brightflame ™

