If you take a statement out of context, what you get is not a truth, but a surreal, abstract opinion of your view on the words used. If discussing the finer points of a wine say,  you may take a statement or even a comment out of an original  context to enhance your description.

But when you take phrases out of say a conversation, and use them to justify a rumour, or take sentences out of one conversation and splice them into others, what you get is not a true depiction of the character of the person who was originally attributed to the sentences, but rather a distortion of the opinion that the poster wishes to portray.

Attempting to convey this sounds rather difficult, but the truth is, that the context of my post today is the surreal and sublime way the cosmos chooses to take not a sentence or phrase, but an entire person out of context, and then drop that person into a whole new adventure, allowing that person the distinct and rather unique opportunity to gather perspective no matter how surreal the moment appears to be.

It would be remiss of me not to mention I am writing this post from my hospital bed,on day two confinementment, after being found passed out on the floor, high as a kite and wearing collar ball gag chastity belt and a smile.  After the recent update of MEDs, it appears that some of them do not, work well together.

I am forever now grateful, that I took the liberty of installing the modular system, on board the boat.   And that after two attempts to rouse me from slumber a doc saw my notes and hit the alarm bells. What followed was almost keystone cops and police academy crossed with a comedy of errors, but all is well that ends well! And tomorrow I do hope to be returning to my boat.

So sitting here with almost no network,and entirely alone whilst the needs of my poor human body are met,with almost none existent stimulus, has given me the opportunity to sit and ponder some of the broader range of topics that leads the mind into the avenues which justify the theory on why contextual hyperthreads of surreal reality, can be circumnavigated by the simple replication of the formatted context from which the phrase or sentence or even a simple word can be engaged into this topic.

Of course you are welcome to think, I as the author of this blog post, am more than a little biased.mainly as both a real live woman, and  of course, being in hospital, whilst being on a program of detox, might give you an idea that  yes, you are entitled to think rose has lost the plot, in a” wild rage”  which according to the rumours,  is something I am prone to but of course, this would not be the case. And just to clarify it is rare for me ever to have a wills range,  outsiders May interpret outbursts of dismay  or disgust as wild rage, however anyone that knots me knots this is complete rubbish.  What is evident, is that the more I attempt to think it’s ok, the more I realise it isn’t, and that triggers the emotional level that in turn convey the silent authority to think the rumours ore this so called evidence is a truth,

So the situation one finds oneself in,  has outcomes. Though to be fair the possibility  these outcomes  may include the idea of reunited and even the speculation of rekindled friendships. Is far fathered in this context,  it is NOT without merit, or indeed outside the realms of possibility.  Many people may or may not, have the idea that I hold grudges against those who have caused this situation to occur. To those that think in this way I suggest they are directed back to the blog at its inception,  and perhaps in their reading those people may learn that  rarely hold grudges, and even more rarely do I outburst ant energy against those who in their petty agendas think that their attempts to harm or upset the person behind the keys.

Now some of you will look at recent posts, and those of you that do so will read outbursts of a written or verbalised aggressive nature however!  Be incredibly careful when judging me for the posts,  because ……

If you take a statement out of context, what you get is not a truth, but a surreal, abstract opinion of your view on the words used. If discussing the finer points of a wine say,  you may take a statement or even a comment out of an original  context to enhance your description.

But when you take phrases out of say a conversation, and use them to justify a rumour, or take sentences out of one conversation and splice them into others, what you get is not a true depiction of the character of the person who was originally attributed to the sentences, but rather a distortion of the opinion that the poster wishes to portray.

So until they release me, I am a little incommunicardo, but please please beg you all to step back take a breath, tackle an elephant, but most of all stay safe,  and have fun

I remain Rose Brightflame™

