26496389722_cca73d7a1a_o

Well, Kara love, so much has changed since I last spoke to you, some changes good, some near escapes are better and a few losses are regrettable. But, it does seem, some of those that recently left my friends list, took my advice in an earlier post.

Had a friend of mine report that, all evidence of me has been wiped away from the mountain. Some may see this as a great loss others breathe a sigh of relief most likely, ha-ha Personally, I don’t have to rise above this, as it and the two persons responsible for this doesn’t and do not register high enough with my emotive auger for me to care..

I was there I loved it there for the most part, then suddenly I was no longer welcome, an enemy of the family .. Black sheep worse thing to happen ect ect ect.. And well that ends that.. There are people i will miss, but they all know where to find me and to be honest and open those that actually matter have already spoken to me this week, making contact and ensuring i am well using other methods of communication .. the rest well, I wish them well, there is no anger no pain no regrets. it is I think a hollow victory for the culprit.

25983688294_67eb9b45d2_o

I have submitted again to my OWL. This time I have done so, with the knowledge, that nothing, I do can in my duty to submit to the One person that matters, be interpreted as ” offensive,” after learning that my pony side, was stated as a cause for the recent changes in my friends and family list, and that  wasting  valued prims on  pony  tracks and stables,  only angered those that were,  frightened of actually having to work for their collar,  instead of the prissy  flounces with  ” oh look i`m a sub  ”  .. Either way   It`s of no  consequence.  I have taken steps to remove the offense, and those who where offended. Simple. And of course as I said  earlier  “the persons responsible for this doesn’t and do not register high enough with my emotive auger, for me to care..”

Of course, my OWL took this moment to enhance my body with steel and chains, and a rather perfect gag and blindfold, but then anyone that knows the real me, knows I LOVE THIS! And now with the freedom at Coercri, to live as I wish, in Her whim, Her desire and grace, without the fear of upsetting this faction or that faction. I am reminded that my slavery, the Chains and collar I wear the chastity belt, that is here, both in real time and online. Provides me with a greater freedom than most of those who are allegedly free..26522979751_b2ca378c30_o

 

There is a rather wonderful song that was sung in the film ” chitty, chitty, bang, bang ” its title is “The Roses of Success” and ironically the verses have always made me smile,  remember, we used to humm it  back in Our stable..  ..

Every bursted bubble has a glory!
Each abysmal failure makes a point!
Every glowing path that goes astray,
Shows you how to find a better way.
So every time you stumble never grumble.
Next time you’ll bumble even less!
For up from the ashes, up from the ashes, grow the roses of success!
Grow the roses!
Grow the roses!
Grow the roses of success!
Oh yes!
Grow the roses!
Those rosy roses!
From the ashes of disaster grow the roses of success!
(spoken)Yes I know but he wants it to float. It will!
For every big mistake you make be grateful!
Here, here!
That mistake you’ll never make again!
No sir!
Every shiny dream that fades and dies,
Generates the steam for two more tries!
(Oh) There’s magic in the wake of a fiasco!
Correct!
It gives you that chance to second guess!
Oh yes!
Then up from the ashes, up from the ashes grow the roses of success!
Grow the roses!
Grow the roses!
Grow the roses of success!
Grow the roses!
Those rosy roses!
From the ashes of disaster grow the roses of success!
Disaster didn’t stymie Louis Pasteur!
No sir!
Edison took years to see the light!
Right!
Alexander Graham knew failure well; he took a lot of knocks to ring that bell!
So when it gets distressing it’s a blessing!
Onward and upward you must press!
Yes, Yes!
Till up from the ashes, up from the ashes grow the roses of success.
Grow the ro
Grow the ro
Grow the roses!
Grow the ro
Grow the ro
Grow the roses!
Grow the roses of success!
Grow the ro
Grow the ro
Grow the roses!
Those rosy ro
Those rosy ro
Those rosy roses!
From the ashes of disaster, grow the roses of success!
Start the engines!
Success!
Batten the hatches!
Success!
Man the shrouds!
Lift the anchor!
Success!

17305688876_a3c40c819a_o.png

“And then  she came back  into  my life..   though really she never left,  with  the  grace and beauty of a spot welder.  Dagny Blazewood.. on the Topless Cruises™..  Think that may be another post in a while after breakfast maybe  now there is a lot more time,   it might be the right time to spend some time on resurecting Topless Cruises™… “

I miss you  Kara …  I remain Rose Brightflame™

 

