“Holding your breath” ” waiting for me to beg” and why this is a very silly idea…..

So for the totally ridiculous idea, that in any lifetime I would betray rule one, OR that I would shame my Owner by EVER apologizing for anything I did NOT do? And because as I have said before, ” there is nothing I have done, I would not do again” and still the terminally stupid wish to argue this pointless case of me apologizing for something that frankly is none of their business, and even less of their concern than it was anyone else s other than indirectly involved!

I thought I may devote a few moments to explaining why, holding your breath, waiting for me to “crawl, beg forgiveness or apologize for being me. ” will seriously damage your health and my ribs from laughter…

Rule one, a rule all Brightflames™ where given, a rule all agreed to and a rule each and every one of the family should actively encourage….. is so simple even those with basic English skills can understand it. Rule one also includes the added attraction of being explicitly simple by design and is ans has been explained to some of the Brightflames™ at length, so really no one has any excuses!

Rule One says

Be true to yourself. Never compromise yourself your standards or your beilief for any reason.

So as I think this ones the easy rule to understand but the hardest one for some to follow.  I thought I would tell you this simple fact.

I Rose Brightflame™ will NEVER break rule One. For anyone.

Now to clear a bit of rumour that is doing the rounds.

Please PLEASE! ASK BRACE IN PERSON TO HER FACE IN IM OR NOTECARD! FOR VERIFICATION OF THESE FACTS!

1, ROSE HAS NEVER BEGGED FOR HER FREEDOM , NOR HAS HER RESIGNED….OR ASKED TO DESIGN FROM HOSTING.

UHUH OH LOOK UNICORN FLYING PAST! …

