image

They say ” never say never ”  and I think, they are more right with that statement,  then they intended!  So yet again this evolution of system body to vampire to giant had stepped on more.  And beyond all imagination a mermaid is born. Of course with the Brightflame™ twist,  this mermaid is ten feet tall with a large chest, but to balance that out, I am a Brightflame™ so its pretty  par  for the course…

image

Now a few lil known facts. Mermaids do breed, is all done with tubes and sparkle eggs, and they can, and do, jump out of the water and take human form. And apart from that my knowledge is pretty limited. But i will apologise for the  owner of the loony  in “blakes”   on monday  I couldn`t resist  jumping over your boat   ..  sorry  .. So you can guess what my research will be. But then, We looked,  and found a few places to research,  and to view, and without too much trouble, we were lucky enough to put a rudimentary plan together.

image

Where this takes us who knows,  but it was not the only surprise today!  The latter came after a jaunt in the Brightflame around the Nautilous islands, when a notice came through that there’s managers of the club will be back and the topless cruises are back as of Monday next. Happiness can be measured. Of course I  will probably be stark naked….but to those that don’t like this I say I am a topless sailor, who is on occasion bottomless, and of course there are a few that won’t get that link and merely think I use the blog to justify my actions as a “drama laden whore” to these wonders of translation I leave the tattoos on my left cheek ….stay safe, have a smile, I remain Rose Brightflame™

image

