Tonight sees the end of an era, the conclusion of the dances at the mountain  top ”  Mulholland” sim and with it the final nail in my part of that life changing experience.

image

I won’t say I am not glad the current management has evolved past the boundaries that restrained them in their way. Because simply put, it is every ones duty  to step beyond the borders of their existence. But I am disappointed that I was not invited to attend the end of this circle of life. Not thinking myself to highly regarded is not a shock when the ease I was replaced and forgotten is examined. But I was rather hoping that enough respect for my owner would be shown to allow me to attend the last dance.

image

It seems being married collared and living with on of the wives who just happens to be the head of house Brightflame™ is not enough to warrant good manners an respect. Though I ask not for me but for her. Perhaps respect is a byegone along with the happiness we shared.

image

It has reminded me of the points I raised before when speaking of a love unrequited and one sided affection and respect as opposed to the agenda of those that obviously could not care less for simple honesty. And brings once more the mind set of ” you don’t fuck or suck cock so your not in the club”  which is how many see the situation in hindsight with the rumour mill at full tilt.  And the fact that once thorns are removed from the playing field the replacement host was the same person to whom the entire coupe was fully  based upon, only adds fuel to the fire.

I drew a line under this and whilst I hear of the banning by management and the laughter as that was announced in the locker room. And of course the way this was handled I think I was correct to accept the situation and walk way. Because you see, one day karma will show the balance will be redressed. And maybe regrets and remorse may actually come to the surface.

Unless ordered and  leashed I will not attend the new mountain tops at the lion sim, because unlike he management and owners of that sim, I have more respect for my owner than to force her humiliation as her slave wife and lover is not welcome on the very sim  She paid for, and I am not talking about finances !

The line under this insult is drawn . Here are some of my happiest moments.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I leave behind nothing but happy memories, for if I do not the tears will not end.  Direct quote,  Michael Collins 1916 Dublin

I remain Rose Brightflame™

