I am horny, so totally horny, wet and horny, dripping and horny, look ok ok, so I wore the new majasan horns from Violet Studios today, and I have to say they gave me some inspiration towards another look with my demon evolution project, between the deathmage tail, selmus wings and of course my hooves, boobs fangs and smile, the new demon, is really taking shape.

When you add these items to the fusion two body, you start to realise just how much of a genius hemi is. And that is not me blowing smoke up her ass either! Heck,  I wear more of her store than she does!  

(Oh how much fun can two demons have?….. what? No I am not gonna tell ya! )

But the way they fit together, is only half the perfection, not only do they come with all the right items to wear directly out of the box, but also they include several methods of changing skin,scale, bone and texture. Now if that wasn’t good enough, Hemi brings out yet more horns to damage your wallet, but being Hemi, they don’t do that . All the horns rings tails and support all come at a good price! 

As my Owl demonstrates the differences….

I think people write off the bigger stores, in favour of speed on the marketplace, but really that is a false economy to my mind. Because you need to browse to look around, to get a feel for good stores, and Violet Studios is no exception. There you can find everything from new horns to a new you. Now this is starting to sound like an advert! But really its been in the pipe line for so long, and it needed to be said! 

You can find hemi’s  work here..

    

