snapshot_005There are times when you simply wish for the confusion to end. Yesterday was not excluded from this. Shopping in real time can be daunting, especially when you need to refill the freezers, But collecting the last of the frozen items was not so bad, I remember stepping out from the shop loading things in the taxi, and then waking in accident and emergency.

As much as I have a nurse fetish ( mentioning no names You know WHO you ARE!) waking to a nurse checking my bp and finding oneself naked save for the item they laughingly call a “gown” was not on the list of things to do yesterday! even if she was cute as a utton and  her full chest almost got a tongue bath! BUT  I  was  reserved in my action..  nice image though it was.  Apparently, I blacked out in the taxi, which considering everything was I guess only slightly better than blacking out in the street. Of course, I worried over the frozen items when I worked out that I had been there for over six hours. But my first concern was that I missed both Petal and Brace.

Alas hospital rules for a and e mean I couldn`t use my tablet to inform those that worry. Which by the way, I find a foolish and rather a stupid rule! But it also meant I had to wait for a consultant to come round and declare me fit to be released and go home. Still none the wiser as to Why I  fainted,  or why I have these nose bleeds that go on for  hours. I guess it will all become apparent  sooner or later.   There was a godsend , the taxi driver left his number and had most generously withheld my frozen goods which were still frozen this morning when He came to get me from the hosp and take me home.

There was a godsend , the taxi driver left his number and had most generously withheld my frozen goods which were still frozen this morning when He came to get me from the hosp and take me home.I will from this day onwards Never recoil from arguing for Muslims! The poor dear even placed my pork in a freezer bag. So there is hope and for all ! I do not think I have yet met a Nicer. kinder, more generous guy than Azhif Zullama And I shall prey, for his redemption for touching banned foods in My time of need.

Now all that remains to be done is to beg forgiveness of my owner and my wives., for missing last night, and get ready for tonight’s extravaganza!

SO WHAT  extravaganza I hear you moan  .. YES  you in the back row, Not paying attention as Always !. WELL

Tonight see`s The Brightflame`s Cove team, Open our doors to a house warming party. 1 pm slt, opposite vindar RSYC! If you do not know where it is, shout me in world, and come along, dancing merriment.

and we are truly honoured to have

DJ Bianca spinning tunes.

Now if you will excuse me I have frozen goods to stow below.. See you tonight ! love and sparkles  rose xx

 

