30723286370_96e98128f9_o.png

A couple of things came to light last night and one of them was enforced this morning, which to be fair to everyone concerned, PISSED ME OFF. So let us air the rumours and then, I WILL SET YOU STRAIGHT! Fair ?
1, Rose is protesting and taking the piss out of those people who have had mastectomies, by wearing those huge “ridiculous” boobs .

2, Rose, Is stringing us all along until She can take over the cruises.

3, Rose isn’t “reliable or trust worthy ” enough to be a director

4,” Smile and wave and put up with Rose. She draws crowds.”

and the one that REALLY got right up my nose?

5, “No need to tell Rose the truth it`s not like she listens anyway ”

31025238465_5f43165a9a_o.png

NOW lets deal with a few of the overheard comments while i am here, shall we?…

” That freak should topple her boat”
” can`t trust a person that makes herself look like a twat”
” you know she is trying to fuck everyone that moves with a pulse right ?”
” her tits troll and She uses them to pull”
” You don`t accept my alt’s profile add friends request”
” you didn`t speak to me at the Birthday party”
” ok shut up now Rose is here”

SO lets deal with all the rumours first and then we`ll get on to how I dealt with the rest of these foul mouthed rants…. SO starting at the top ..

1, Rose is NOT protesting and OR taking the piss out of those people who have had mastectomies, by wearing those huge “ridiculous” boobs, in fact, the trust is FAR FAR far from it . My wearing my chest is about as close to protesting as You wearing pants, AND I have to say I don`t think I have been offended by any single rumour as much as this one IT is Bullshit!

2, Rose, Is stringing us all along until She can take over the cruises. Right let`s nip this in the bud, shall we? the ONLY cruises I offered to help with was in Topless, Prior to gipsies and lucka leaving us and deni running off AGAIN. I withdrew from that offer as I was in the hospital having my second heart attack . which I think is fair grounds for stepping back and taking it EASY..

3, Rose isn’t “reliable or trustworthy ” enough to be a director, This one made me laugh, But I’ll restate it ” I had a heart attack in real life and there for with my Owners permission, I STOOD BACK No one forced me, asked me, or even bothered to speak to me as to WHY I was stepping back . and it sure as shit had NOTHING to do with my reliability!

4,” Smile and wave and put up with Rose. She draws crowds.” It`s true I do , but be careful with this as the marketing ploy, as I tell you true, the same drawing of the crowds to see the biggest chest on the sl waterways can be used to kill off any further interest. So think wisely before you “smile and wave” at me .. as some have already bitten the dust from my friend`s list for this precise reason .
5, “No need to tell Rose the truth it`s not like she listens anyway ” The truth is One of my oldest and dearest friends had CANCER, She was in for her first treatment, was recovering from intensive chemo , and preparing for stage two. Before My friend left SL… damaging many people along the way but understandably so ! This was the real reason the club lay fallow . NOTHING ELSE! AND NONE OF YOU Not a fucking ONE of you thought it wise to even Let My Owner know, let alone actually bother to tell ME. And you wonder Why you woke today to find we are no longer friends ?.. SERIOUSLY ?? You think I don’t listen . You need to rethink that .

Now let`s deal with the stuff I overheard. So there is NO mistakes No unclear clarity of thought .. so its BLUNT.

” That freak should topple her boat” <owner of this comment is blocked muted and derezzed. I do NOT tolerate the F word .

” can`t trust a person that makes herself look like a twat” Nich would argue that by making yourself look like a twat, your actually invoking a humour filled response to a slight or oversight, ” it is more frightening to my mind if the subject has no method of incurring humour ” in short you can`t trust anyone that WON`t make himself/ Herself look like a twat! <<owner of this comment is defriended and blocked

” you know she is trying to fuck everyone that moves with a pulse right ?”
I flirt its true , But that is all it will ever be I am not only happily married but also Collared to My wife. Grow up . <<owner of this comment is defriended

” her tits troll and She uses them to pull” well the owner of this comment , has felt the wrath of my discontent, Her partnership, Her “club” her way of life. is in tatters. She caused this Not I , So I didn`t really have to do much more than <<owner of this comment is defriended blocked

” You don`t accept my alt’s profile add friends request” Nope Not happening. Both Brace And I refuse to accept alts, as a result of this comment all future friends requests MUST go through Brace Mao Brightflame ” <<owner of this comment is hugged and told to think it over. If she still finds it unbearable that I refuse an alts profile, then perhaps I am not the friend She needs to have .

” you didn`t speak to me at the Birthday party” You were in an ALT you were spoken to politely so as not to disrupt the Party, and If you didn`t notice I was having a medical emergency which not only draw me from the party early but landed me in a&e for the night. sorry if that doesn’t fit with YOUR plans.. <<owner of this comment is hugged and told to think it over. If she still finds it unbearable that I refuse an alts profile, and I  follow  my Owners  guidance,  then perhaps I am not the friend She needs to have .

” ok shut up now Rose is here” <owner of this comment is smiled,  to and told to think this over. If she still finds it that she must be silent around me just tell me and I will find somewhere else to be. I have no wish to make anyone uncomfortable. and perhaps I am not the friend She needs to have.
Now if we are all cleared of the rant. Let`s all try to get along, shall we?

31050382815_aa16e57b97_o.png

 

The strange thing is  I  have to wonder if  those removed will even Notice.

